Thank you to our signatories:

Dr Emma Keller 
Head of Sustainability, Nestlé UK & Ireland 
Hollie Clark 
National Corporate Responsibility Manager, ALDI Stores Ltd 
Richard Walker 
Managing Director, Iceland Foods 
Iain Ferguson 
Environment Manager, The Co-operative Group 
Nadine Jenkins 
Project Officer, UK Green Building Council  
Chris Packham 
Television Presenter & Naturalist 
Christina Dixon 
Deputy Campaign Lead, Environmental Investigation Agency 
Liz Bonnin 
Journalist & Broadcaster  
Sian Sutherland 
Co-founder, A Plastic Planet 
Frederikke Magnussen 
Co-founder, A Plastic Planet 
Hugo Tagholm 
Chief Executive, Surfers Against Sewage 
Dee Caffari MBE 
Author & Ocean Advocate 
Mark Spalding 
President, The Ocean Foundation 
Will Ghali 
CEO, Ecosurety 
Lorraine Platt 
Co-founder, Conservative Animal Welfare Foundation 
Catherine Gunby 
Director, Fidra 
Geraint Davies MP 
Labour Member of Parliament for Swansea West 
Sarah Champion MP 
Labour Member of Parliament for Rotherham 
Kenny MacAskill MP 
Alba Party Member of Parliament for East Lothian 
Mick Whitley MP 
Labour Member of Parliament for Birkenhead 

Christine Jardine MP 
Liberal Democrat Member of Parliament for Edinburgh West 
Ben Lake MP 
Plaid Cymru Member of Parliament for Ceredigion 
Baroness Meacher 
Crossbench Peer 
Baroness Bakewell of Hardington Mandeville 
Liberal Democrat Peer 
Baroness Scott of Needham Market 
Liberal Democrat Peer 
Earl of Lytton 
Crossbench Peer 
Lord Swinfen 
Conservative Peer 
Lord Storey 
Liberal Democrat Peer 
Lord Clement-Jones CBE 
Liberal Democrat Peer 
Lord Randall of Uxbridge 
Conservative Peer 
Rt. Hon. Lord McNally 
Liberal Democrat Peer 

Caroline Lucas MP
Green Party Member of Parliament for Brighton, Pavilion