Thank you to our signatories:

Sian Sutherland, Co-Founder of A Plastic Planet  
Chris Packham, Naturalist and Television Presenter 
Georgia Elliott-Smith, UNESCO Special Junior Envoy for Youth & the Environment 
Lord Clark of Windermere, Labour Peer and former Shadow Secretary of State for Environment   
Sarah Champion, Labour Member of Parliament for Rotherham and former Shadow Minister, Home Office 
Baroness Walmsley, Liberal Democrat Peer and Co-Deputy Leader of the Liberal Democrat Peers  
Professor Sir Brian Hoskins, Chair, Grantham Institute for Climate Change and the Environment, Imperial College London  
Professor Paul Ekins, Director of the UCL Institute for Sustainable Resources, University College London 
Baroness Lister of Burtersett CBE, Labour Peer 
Dominic Dyer, Wildlife Protection Campaigner & Author  
Maria Westerbos, Founder & Director, Plastic Soup Foundation 
Natalie Fee, Founder, City To Sea 
Virendra Sharma, Labour Member of Parliament for Ealing, Southall 
Dr Lisa Cameron, SNP Member of Parliament for East Kilbride, Strathaven and Lesmahagow 
Colum Eastwood, Social Democratic & Labour Member of Parliament for Foyle 
Tommy Sheppard, SNPMember of Parliament for Edinburgh East 
Kenny MacAskill, SNP Member of Parliament for East Lothian  
Kirsten Oswald MP, SNP Member of Parliament for East Renfrewshire 
Steven Bonnar, SNP Member of Parliament for Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill 

Deidre Brock, SNP Member of Parliament for Edinburgh North and Leith 
The Earl of Lytton, Crossbench Peer 
Lord Campbell-Savours, Labour Peer 
Baroness Scott of Needham Market, Liberal Democrat Peer 
Baroness Harris of Richmond, Liberal Democrat Peer 
Lord Clement-Jones CBE, Liberal Democrat Peer 
Baroness Bakewell of Hardington Mandeville, Liberal Democrat Peer 
Lord Bradshaw, Liberal Democrat Peer 
Lord Hylton, Crossbench Peer 
Lord Stunell, Liberal Democrat Peer 
Lord Haworth, Labour Peer 
Dr. Rory Padfield, School of Earth and Environment, University of Leeds 
Professor Elizabeth A. Kirk, Professor of Global Governance and Ecological Justice, University of Lincoln 
Dr. Paul Butler, SEACHANGE project, University of Exeter 
Professor J Murray Roberts, School of Geosciences, University of Edinburgh 
Professor James M Mair, Professor of Marine Biology, Heriot-Watt University